Christmas Joy

I love the music of Bruce Cockburn. He’s produced some 31 albums, and last year I was privileged to attend one of his live concerts. I was amazed at how well he sang and played at his age. He definitely has the gift. Give a listen to him here and see if something of the ‘Christmas Joy’ doesn’t rub off on you! 🙂

 

About dimlamp
I am, among other things, a sojourner, a sinner-saint, a baptized, life-long learner and follower of Jesus, and Lutheran pastor. Dim Lamp: dimlamp.wordpress.com gwh photos: gwhphotos.wordpress.com

2 Responses to Christmas Joy

  1. VocareMentor says:

    My wife and I got to see/hear Bruce Cockburn in concert several years ago in Southern California. He is truly a gifted musician. This is one of my favorite Christmas albums.

  2. dimlamp says:

    I agree, we too have been blessed to attend a couple of his concerts.

Leave a Reply

