My Dimlamp has had some troubles

For those of you who could not access my blog I apologize. It seems that there have been some sort of technical troubles for a while. My ISP is TELUS and my friend the Rev. Gene Packwood, who is also on wordpress and with TELUS had the same problem as I did, we could not access our blogs or log into them for about two weeks. I know the folks at TELUS are trying to figure it all out, and in 99.9% of the cases, their customer service is excellent. People on Shaw cable can most likely access wordpress blogs though, I was able to on a couple of occasions. At any road, I’m glad to be back and look forward to many more posts here at wordpress.com without the technical troubles! 

About dimlamp
I am, among other things, a sojourner, a sinner-saint, a baptized, life-long learner and follower of Jesus, and Lutheran pastor. Dim Lamp: dimlamp.wordpress.com gwh photos: gwhphotos.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

